Chapin Memorial Library
"First in Service"

Home
Community
Information
About Our
Library
Kids Stuff
Search the
Internet
Hours &
Location
Contact Us
 
 

Our mailing address: 400 14th Ave N, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577                          

Phone:  843.918.1275                     

Fax:  843.918.1288                       

Director:  Briget Brookshire

brookshire@chapinlibrary.org

Youth Services Librarian:  Jennifer Nassar

nassar@chapinlibrary.org

System Analyst:  Bruce Arthur

arthur@chapinlibrary.org

System Analyst:  Melissa Kaiza

kaiza@chapinlibrary.org

Customer Service:  Deb Warrington

warrington@chapinlibrary.org

Information Services:   Laura Fazekas

fazekas@chapinlibrary.org

 

Chapin Memorial Library
http://www.chapinlibrary.org